We Are Here To Help!

Program Director

Hannah Michaelsen (hmichaelsen@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 102)

Family Support Specialists 

Angela Gattis (agattis@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 105)
Shital Agrawalla (sagrawalla@careparentnetwork.org... ext 108)
Patricia Albeno (palbeno@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 111)
Susy Garcia (sgarcia@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 104)

Cherese LeBlanc (cleblanc@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 109)

Dorothy Weisenberger (dweisenberger@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 107)

Family Support Assistant

Maria Cabeza (mcabeza@careparentnetwork.org... ext 112)
 

Transition Coordinator & Family Support Specialist

Rosa Valledor (rvalledor@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 101)

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now